Audio

Quotes from Songs: ‘I Go for Broke’

Untitled

I can literally apply this line to every aspect of my life.

… I go for broke, a lesson I can’t afford, but for what it’s worth I’m ready to pay… For the rest of my life!

When my determination’s burning a whole in my chest and I just gotta go for that thing that makes me come alive. When that feeling’s that strong, the cost to accomplish it is then but a fraction of my concern.

This track takes me to that brink, every-single-time, and I love it!

  Rest of My Life – Ludacris Feat. Usher, David Guetta

Image Source: http://goo.gl/9pn07I

Leave a Reply

